New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for boyfriend

I am very hard working indepentent woman I have many interests but I love my dog roxy staff cross dancing is my passion I love hip hop music and movies fast and furious all of them all types the step up ones books on astrology helping people if u are interested will explain in more detail love been outdoors walking excerise im very young at heart I have to be attracted and have a connection otherwise no point

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecleaner gardener

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsShortland street bravo channel lots of programs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many all so different
Music typesRap, Dance
Favorite artistsMost hip hop and all the latest music in now cds so many
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksAstrology fashion health john grays books lots of different books love cooking
Idea of funClubbing shopping road trips to different places have to be on the move
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryIf was asked to try something new I would consider it

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to met my soulmate always been with younger men in relationships just need to met the right one have lots of personal goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall lean works fulltime has a car not into sports but is into the gym or other fitness actives someone that is interested in going out starting friends but must be romantic spark and attraction with sports I mean watching sports all weekend and drinking heaps until drunck no fun
On the first dateDaytime date first in shopping mall for a drink maybe food to check each other out

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting